Row Wrapper 2

523SS - LIL'Chill

4.3158
(19 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

Long Term Welcome! You won't want to leave this cabin by the beach!

You will be so relaxed during your stay in our cozy cottage by the beach! This one bedroom unit can accommodate 2 people comfortably and up to 4 people with use of the sofa-bed. We offer you a fully appointed kitchen so all you need to bring is beach towels, grub and your personal essentials. We will take care of the rest!

Enjoy your stay at this beautifully furnished 1 Bed/ 1 Bath Cottage. We welcome short & long term renters and are blocks away from a full service laundromat for your convenience. Our sleeping areas include 1 Bedroom with a Queen size bed and a Queen size pull-out sofa sleeper in the living room. Kitchen is fully equipped for those who prefer to eat in and relax at home. A deck alongside the cabin offers spacious storage for toys or fishing equipment, a gas grill and not to mention a place to lounge outside and enjoy the outdoors!

Clean, cozy and perfectly situated just a few blocks from the beach. Take a stroll or hop in a golf cart to zip around town and enjoy everything in Port Aransas. Unit B is one of four detached cottages on Station St and Ave G and has a clean look and updated decor. Wi-Fi and smart TV so you can use your movie accounts (Netflix, Hulu, etc.) for cozy movie nights. The cabin is conveniently located to Restaurants, Bars, Shops, the Marina and anything else you might need! You're going to love this place!

Make yourself at home and stay a while at our beautiful home, "The Lil’ Chill"!

Features

Amenities

  • pets considered

Community

  • Port Aransas
  • Station St. Cottages

Location

  • Near The Ocean

House Type

  • Cottage

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Clean and quiei

September 2020
, Cleburne, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lil Chill was exactly what I was hoping for. It was very clean, quiet, and in a good location.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us!

Family trip

August 2020
, Buda, TX United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was very cramped for space. It would have been better suited as an efficiency style condo. Having no for on the bedroom was a fail. There was zero privacy.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us! We have lost of larger properties to choose from as well!

Bed and Sofa bed

July 2020
, Taylor, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very cute place and it was very clean. However the bed when you on it....every movement you made on the bed made a squeaky noise. It was very annoying. Probably need new mattresses. Also the sofa bed had dirty sheets and it was uncomfortable to sleep in. But overall it was very clean and nice place.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback. We will work with the owner to find a resolution for the mattress.

Anniversary Getaway

July 2020
, Devine, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent place. Decor was on point and not cheap. Mattress was very loud and squeaky. Staff was friendly and informative.

Manager's Response

Thanks for choosing Lil Chill and we hope you had a great Anniversary!

Quaint little cottage

July 2020
, Burleson, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Quaint little condo. Very clean. Bed mattress a bit worn because it caused you roll to the middle. Otherwise great place.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback and for staying with us!

A+

June 2020
, Mineral Well, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Clean and cute!

Manager's Response

Thank you!

Denny from Garland Texas

June 2020
, GARLAND, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The cottage was everything it was advertised. He was close to the beach, shopping and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay very much. And would recommend it to others.

Manager's Response

We love this little cottage and are glad you enjoyed it too. See you next time!

Get away

January 2020
, Ingram, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Clean little place to spend a couple of days!!!

Very nice mini vacation

November 2019
, Hallettsville, TX United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The vacation was great but the Lil Chill is tiny and not as advertised. The bed is a full, not a queen like the description and it was impossible to cook anything without the smoke alarms going off (all of them because it’s so small). The location is great and you can walk everywhere on the island, including the beach and the ferry. I’ll be back to Port A. But I won’t be staying at Lil Chill again unless they replace the bed and I don’t plan on cooking.

Great Weekend Getaway

August 2019
, Waco, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice location - close to the beach, close to restaurants, close to shops, yet far enough off the main roads to be quiet and peaceful. Perfect size for two people. Another family member stayed here and they enjoyed it too. Highly recommended.

Needs some improvement...

August 2019
, Helotes, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

A beautiful place but would be excellent with a few changes,such as a better mattress, smoke alarm that doesn't go off every time you use the stove and a place in the bathroom where you can put your travel items.

It was okay

July 2019
, BANDERA, TX United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
2

Hi, I would like to address a couple of issues we had during our stay.
First, my son cut open both of his feet within an hour of being there because of the nails sticking up all over the decking. This made for a miserable vacation for him. I can send pictures.
Lastly, while we were cooking dinner the first night we were there the grill ran out of propane, we had to finish cooking in the oven.
I know the place is small but it needs a washer and dryer.

Perfect place for two!

June 2019
, Kyle, tx United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our overall experience was great! Perfect location with everything close by. House was very clean with everything we needed.
Our only suggestion would be to move the water hose faucet turn on valve to a more accessible area. We had to walk through tall grass and stickers in order to turn on the hose.

Great Place to Stay!

June 2019
, Pflugerville, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This little place was a great spot for us to sleep after days at the beach! It was very clean, well maintained and the location is fantastic. My only complaints would be that any time you cook something on the stove it sets off the fire alarm almost immediately (because of how small the place is), the bed was not the most comfortable, and the walls are EXTREMELY thin. There was a group of people next to us that stayed up until early hours of the morning on the deck. We could hear every single word they were saying and it made it very difficult to sleep. Overall though, this place beats many places I have stayed in Port A for a similar price. I'd happily stay again!

Cute

June 2019
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was a cute rental which was nicely decorated and located very near to beach and walking distance to shops and restaurants. Shower was leaking during our visit and room had recently been sprayed for insects. Although there wasn’t a smell of insecticide, there were a couple of dead roaches. The fire alarm went off a few times while used stove because of no oven ventilation; solved by opening kitchen window and turning fan on in bathroom. There are no dressers to place clothes in.

Cute

June 2019
, San Antonio , TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was a cute rental which was nicely decorated and located very near to beach and walking distance to shops and restaurants. Shower was leaking during our visit and room had recently been sprayed for insects. Although there wasn’t a smell of insecticide, there were a couple of dead roaches. The fire alarm went off a few times while used stove because of no oven ventilation; solved by opening kitchen window and turning fan on in bathroom. There are no dressers to place clothes in.

Its a gem

April 2019
, San Antonio , Tx ISA

Overall
5

We had an AMAZING stay at this gem! My wife and two kids really loved the easy access and convenience. Great property for a vacay getaway

Amazing Little Bungalow!

January 2019
, Austin, TX USA

Overall
5

This little gem was perfect for our beach getaway! It had everything we needed and we love it's location! So close to town and the beach! So cute and so cozy!

Wonderful cozy place!

September 2018
, Round rock , TX

Overall
5

Great place to stay! Wondeful location, clean and comfortable!!