Row Wrapper 2

PB203

4.1429
(14 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 9

Search Availability

About

This colorful unit has 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms and sleeps up to 9 people.

Not enough room for all the Relatives this Holiday Season?... BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY HERE! Plenty of Room for your group.

MASTER BEDROOM: ROMANCE
The master bedroom has a queen bed, jetted soaking Tub and separate large walk-in shower.

The second bedroom has a Queen bed, and spacious walk-in shower.

The third bedroom has 2 sets of twin bunk beds and a shower/tub combo.

Hallway Niche:
There is also a twin day bed.

Outside @ Priate's Bay: Charcoal grills available for guest's use out in the pool area. *Guests are responsible for their own charcoal and lighter fluid.

In Town and right on Highway to shopping, restaurants and local activities. Just a short drive to the beach, this home is a great beach getaway ID#514272

Features

Amenities

  • Washer & Dryer
  • Shared Pool

Community

  • Pirates Bay Resort

House Type

  • Townhouse

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Totally awesome

July 2019
, Converse, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were really impressed with the entire experience. The property was exactly as described and it accommodate my entire family comfortably. The rooms were nice and refreshing. The pool area is super close to the room.
Really impressive!

Uncomfortable

July 2019
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Pirate Bay’s unit 203: only has 3 total pillows for a unit that is supposed to sleep 10, plan to bring your own. All other pillows were only throw pillows or pillows with decorative shams (very strange and made for a very uncomfortable experience; why did both queen beds only come with one pillow?); living room furniture was very uncomfortable and only seats 4; the dining room table chairs and bar chairs are hard wooden chairs, not the ones pictured in the image with cushions; so if you and your 9 guests want to relax together, it’s not happening. The master tub’s drain was broken making it unusable. The master only has a queen bed, other units come with kings. The 3rd bedroom with the queen only has one night stand, so lots of things had to be placed on the floor next to the bed; no hooks to hang toiletry bags in the bathrooms; No hair dryers; very limited kitchen supplies - ex: not even any salt and pepper - ex: 6 forks for 10 guest unit - ex: no baking pans and minimal pots/pans; coffee cups are very small. I will say the unit was kept very clean, perhaps because it was recently renovated. Only have glassware items, so if you have little kiddos, you’ll need to bring some plastic cups/plates. The property owner should really provide a list of what is there in the unit and a suggested packing list. We’ve been to Pirates Bay many times, but unfortunately will never stay at this particular townhome unit again (PB 203).

Blue Buoy

June 2019
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The place was very nice, clean and comfortable. Would be nice if you supplied coffee mugs. The cups are a little small for coffee drinkers. the water pressure in the showers was very low. Could also use extra pots and pans. Other than that, we had a good time.

Father's Day Stay

June 2019
, Rockdale, TX United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

The rental was kind of pricey when the master did not have a King size bed, The coaches in the living room where not comfortable, not enough TP and towels in the bathrooms. The sink in the master bath was not usable. The cleaning fee was outrageous because we basically had to clean the house ourselves. The whole family was disappointed. We had stayed at another house in this location before and was very satisfied with our stay.

Beautiful place!

July 2017
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The condo was perfect with plenty of room for two families. We will definitely book again!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your 5 star review and comments. We appreciate your business and hope that you will be back soon!
~Starkey Property Management

Can't wait to go back!

July 2017
, Dripping Springs, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This trip was wonderful! The townhome was perfect for us. We had two families stay - (4 adults, 1 child, and 1 baby) the set up was perfect! Each family has their own "wing" of the beautiful house. :) The kitchen is great and had everything that we needed. The townhome was clean, even according to my high standards. (I felt totally comfortable using the kitchen and letting my baby crawl on the floor.) Great location in the city and relative to the pool! Lisa is a wonderful concierge. She helped with everything from a bakery to a photographer. We can't wait to go back!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with us. We are so pleased that your rental was everything you wanted and more! Hurry back!
~Starkey Property Management

4th of July Vacation

July 2017
, Haltom City, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was very beautiful. It was very roomy and comfortable. We did experience a problem and they were very quick and helpful. The pool was very inviting, but it was always packed so we choose not to try it out. The parking was kind of a pain if you leave and come back in the evening, because people would park where ever. Other than that we loved the place.

Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your vacation with us. We appreciate your business and hope that you will come back to stay with us again!
~Starkey Property Management

Love Pirates Bay!

June 2017
, Lampasas, Tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Love Pirate's Bay! This was our third time here and it is a wonderful place to stay. The condo was just as described. There was plenty of room for the 9 of us. And the pool was a nice amenity. The Starkey staff were super friendly and helpful when needed. Food at Finn's was awesome.

Manager's Response

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Pirate's Bay. It is a wonderful place for families to vacation. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon.
~Starkey Property Management

Tim n Mary's winter vac

March 2017
, Sauk Centre, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
2

Very nice heated pool would b a plus

Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your comments with us about Pirate's Bay #203. We can offer your suggestion to the property owners. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again.
~The Starkey Property Management Team

Nice Condo but Kitchen is Sparse

August 2016
, Helotes, Texas United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Good: The condo is in good shape and has nice furniture. There are plenty of dishes, glasses, and cooking pots. There is a DVD player in the living room. The unit is close to the swimming pool. The patio is nicely furnished. There is a blender but we didn't use it.

Bad: The kitchen only has a 4 cup coffee maker and does not have many cooking supplies, knives, silverware, or plastic cups. The pantry is locked for the owner's use so you won't be able to store anything there. There is a pizza pan but no baking dishes or cookie sheet.

Starkey has units with better kitchen amenities available in Pirate's Bay.

Manager's Response

We appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your stay. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again real soon. The Starkey Management team

Great home! Can't wait to book it again!

May 2016
, San Antonio, tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice and clean place to stay. Will definitely stay here again. Kitchen was stocked but I would take your own cooking pans. They ones supplied are not very good quality. Dishware was glass and minimal . I would suggest taking paper plates and solo cups for easy disposal and cleanup. Outside latch was broken so it would swing with wind and hit making noise. We called office and they said they would come to fix but never did. We used a bungee cord to close it. Overall love this place. Not far from beach and located near restaurants. Can't wait to go again.

Wonderful condo in Port A!

June 2016
, LINDSAY, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We were beyond impressed with this condo, especially for the price! We slept 9 adults and 3 kids very comfortably. The grounds were beautifully kept, the breezeway that led into each condo is the perfect place to hang out in the evenings and offers plenty of storage area for all of your beach gear, and the pool /playground area are just perfect if traveling with kids (or not)! Our only complaint was the water pressure was very low and I wish it were a little closer to the beach....

Great Vacation

June 2016
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

This are 3rd year renting at Pirates Bay with Starkey Properties. We loved it. Our experience every year is PERFECT! We have stayed in a different unit each time and it is always clean and ready. We go with a huge family and rent two units. The kids go back and forth between units and enjoy the pool area. It is definitely family friendly and very convenient to town. We are already planning next summers stay.

My July 4th stay

July 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

House was perfect. Only thing I would change is a bigger coffee pot & few more kitchen item. Colander & pitcher for drinks. House was very clean. Loved the private entrance & walkway. Quality floors, kitchen, bathrooms & decor. Would stay there again in a minute.