Search Availability

About

PLAN YOUR FALL GETAWAY NOW! | BOOK EARLY FOR HUGE DISCOUNTS!

Sleeps 10, Large spacious FAMILY UNIT located on 649 Anchor Dr. (just off 11th St.). VERY CLOSE TO to the center of town; Attractions include RESTAURANTS and FISHING. Spacious 4 Bedroom, 3 Bath comfortably sleeps 10 guests. GULF VIEW from the PRIVATE DECK off of the Living Room and a BOARDWALK TO THE BEACH.
First floor has 2 Bedrooms, each with a Full size bed.
Second floor has 2 Bedrooms, each with a Queen size bed. In the upstairs loft there are also BUNK BEDS that total 2 twins . No Tv's in bedrooms. Tile floors, Corian countertops, Dual Living areas, 2nd small KITCHENETTE for LOWER BEDROOMS and 2.5 car GARAGE. Security system, DUAL A/C's.

3 night minimum on holidays. ID#200100648

Features

Amenities

  • pets considered
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Partial Water View

Community

  • Sandpoint

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Thomas' Thanksgiving

November 2018
, Dallas, Tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had a great time. The house was perfect for us and very well stocked with dishes, pots/pans and utensils.

Town House

September 2018
, Cibolo, texas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an excellent visit. Penny answered our every question promptly and with class. She should be commended.

Manager's Response

Penny does an amazing job with our guests. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay!

Excllence!

July 2018
, Gonzales, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

A fabulous and pleasant stay

Manager's Response

Great to hear! We're glad to have you anytime!

Townhouse Adventure: Some Good, some Bad

July 2018
, Windcrest, TX United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

First, the good. Good value for price. This is a very pretty, 3 level unit and was immaculately clean. No bugs of any kind were seen. The beautiful kitchen is huge and well equipped. Having 3 bathrooms is GREAT. Having an oversized 2 car garage is GREAT. Nice balcony faces the street, there is no yard to speak of. The decor is nice, the unit is spacious and accommodates the family well. However, the property description said the unit had 2 sofa hidabeds, it did not. So, we had 2 couples with nowhere to sleep. After a brief panic, the Property Mgr brought over air mattresses and linens. Also, the A/C wasnt working and the unit was very warm, but the Prop. Mgmt sent a repairman immediately and by the next morning, we were cooled down. The mattresses were ok, but there were complaints about backs hurting, especially those that slept on air mattresses on the floor. So, there were some major inconveniences during our stay. The location is great & close to the beach in a beautiful neighborhood, but the street is very busy and noisy with cars, golf carts and partiers. If you like to party and meet new people, this is your place! I wish I could give it higher rating, but there were too many pros and cons.

Manager's Response

Sherillyn, we thank you for patience and understanding with the bedding situation and would like to again apologize for any inconvenience. It sounds like the rest of the house was a hit for your group! Glad y'all enjoyed yourselves and we hope you come back soon.

A great time

August 2017
, Garland, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a blast in the home. The open plan made it possible for all to relax and have fun. A very short walk to the beach made this location great

Manager's Response

So glad to hear that the property fit yours and your family/friend's needs. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon.
~Starkey Property Management

Port Aransas Vacation

August 2017
, Midland, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

House was just as advertised. Great location, nice and clean.

Manager's Response

We appreciate your business and your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed Sandpoint Townhomes and hope that you will come back and stay again!
~Starkey Property Management

Port A Family Getaway

July 2017
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The location and rental property were terrific. The beach is a short walk. The property was very well cared for and everything worked as well as expected.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your business and hope you will come back again soon!
~Starkey Property Management

Fal High Class of '87 - Annual Guys Trip

July 2017
, San Marcos, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a great experience. SPTH4 is a very good property. For 5 years we've gathered in Port A and have rented from Starkey Property Management. Each year we rent a great house where we drink, laugh, and make new memories. Time always passes so quickly, but the fun is non-stop! We look forward to gathering again in 2018 and will continue to rent from Starkey!!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience, we love hearing how our guests had a fun vacation! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back as our guests!
~Starkey Property Management

SPTH4 Winter Texans from NE

March 2017
, Omaha, NE United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

We loved Port A from the first time we came over 12 yrs ago. Condo location is ideal, floor plan is wonderful. However, has not been updated, furniture & lamps broken, carpet should be replaced. Deck is nice, needs furniture. Wireless is an asset. Stove top not working accurately. Bedding torn and worn.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We will address the maintenance issues right away. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again, we always love having you both!
~The Starkey Team

Spth4

August 2016
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay!

Manager's Response

We are appreciative for you taking the time to share your comments with us. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon!
~The Starkey Team

Wouldn't rent again

August 2016
, San Antonio, TX-Texas United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Property Management was great! House had tons of space and great location. The owner doesnt pay HOA fees so no pool. This was a family/friends trip before back to school. Kids were disappointed. No wifi at this property either. Half of the stove doesnt work. We had a great trip anyway! I wouldnt rent this house again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your comments and concerns with us about your stay. Unfortunately the HOA does not include those properties so they are not part of the community that the pool belongs to. We have addressed the other issues with the property owner. We hope that you will come and stay with us again.
~The Starkey Team

Wonderful Family Townhouse

July 2016
, Bristow, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This townhouse was clean, beach accessible, large and comfortable. Easy check-in & check-out. I'd rent it again in a heartbeat. This place could handle up to four couples and a bunch of kids in the loft area.

Manager's Response

We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us about your stay here in Port Aransas. We hope that the kids had a good time too!
~The Starkey Team

First Time in Port A

July 2016
, Lubbock, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Location was great! = Walk to the Beach.
Best beach for kids (compared to Calif & Ocean City Md)= fine sand and shallow warm water.
Plenty of room for our family & grandkids.
3rd story loft was great for all the grandkids to sleep in one place & leave the bedrooms for parents and grandparents.
Better pans for cooking are the only thing that would have made the stay better.

Snowbirds in Port A

March 2016
, Omaha, NE United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Perfect location Ina neighborhood setting. Large enough to have family/friends visit if possible. Garage is ideal for car and makes hubby happy. Wold be nice to have patio/deck furniture w/table. Current chairs on deck and bar stools are broken. Hard to keep walls, furniture and carpet clean with families use, facelift would be nice. kitchen is well equipped

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass on your suggestions to the owners. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again! ~Starkey Team