Row Wrapper 2

VW88-Sirena Azul

4.8214
(28 Reviews)

Capacity

5 Bedrooms
4.5 Bath
Sleeps 14

Search Availability

About

PLAN YOUR HOLIDAY GETAWAY NOW!! Stylish, Coastal Decor will make utilizing this home for an Anniversary, Birthday or any other special occasion a breeze.

STAY AND PLAY IN PORT A WEEKDAYS and enjoy discounts every night!

This beautiful two story home welcomes you with BRIGHT COLORS and lots of natural light flowing from the three LARGE architectural WINDOWS. The Open Kitchen, Living room and dining room feature a LARGE DINING TABLE that seats TWELVE and is PERFECT for LARGE FAMILIES and GROUPS of FRIENDS.

GROUND FLOOR KING MASTER SUITE
The first floor features a master suite with a KING size bed and TV.

2ND FLOOR
Three bedrooms on the second floor including a second master suite, ALL with PRIVATE BATHROOM and a TV.

A fifth bedroom is a sleeping closet with a set of bunk beds.

The 2ND LIVING AREA upstairs has a Queen size sleeper sofa, mini fridge, coffee pot, toaster, blender and wet bar. The star of the show is the COVERED ROOFTOP DECK, with comfortable lounge furniture and Swinging Day Bed for the perfect NAP IN THE COASTAL BREEZE.

Enjoy a partial view of the Gulf along with a wonderful view of the community. With a total of 7 TV's, 2 DVD players, ipod docking station and wireless internet, you have all the comforts of home.

Before traveling to Port Aransas/Village Walk please plan the correct number of vehicles you drive in accordance to the rules below:

1) VW88 provides 2 garage and 2 driveway parking spaces for 4 medium sized vehicles.

2) Parking Tags will be provided by Starkey Properties. All tags must be returned to Starkey Properties upon checkout.

$25.00 replacement fee for each lost tag

3) All vehicles must be parked in the driveway of VW88. No Street Parking, No Parking in Red Zones, and No Parking in other Village Walk Driveways

4) No Boats, Trailers, Buses, RV’s allowed in Village Walk

5) Towing will be strictly enforced

VW88 provides ample parking for 14 guests, properly planning the correct number of vehicles prior to your arrival.
ID#381466

Features

Amenities

  • Garage
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Shared Pool

Community

  • Village Walk

House Type

  • House

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great place for multiple families

September 2019
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was very well stocked with most everything you could need. Lots of room and comfortable beds. AC worked great on both levels. Third story balcony was fantastic place to hang out and chill. My only complaint was that we were told there was a grill on property which there was, but it was so so tiny. When your grilling for a dozen people something more substantial is needed.

Great Property

July 2019
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great size and place, and everything in working order. Had to reset refrigerator upon arrival but was working great after that was done. We had 8 girls and it was the perfect size. Would recommend this place to friends.

Great layout

July 2019
, Austin, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

My family stayed in this same floor plan last year at a different house and it works great for us. Everyone loved the swinging day beds on tge porch. Unfortunately it was not very clean. The floors were gritty, one of the shiwers had a hair in it and we saw 3 roaches. It also beeds some maintenance ib the bath/showers and sticking doors. I also had to call for dishwasher pods which never shiwed Not sure if we’ll return to this house ir the previous house or the previous house.

Fantastic house

July 2019
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Such a great house! Lots of room, comfortable beds, kitchen was so nice - conducive for many cooks! we loved the rooftop deck and watching the most beautiful sunsets.

Vacation 2019

July 2019
, Eddy, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were so pleased with the Sirena Azul in Village Walk. It was the best equipped house & most comfortable, we had ever rented.
The experience snd family memories were awesome. The house was spacious and very nice.
Penny and rental agents were very nice & helpful.
We will be willing to rent this house again.

Manager's Response

We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at Village Walk 88! Thank you and we hope you come back soon.

Exceptional Getaway Home

May 2019
, Liberty Hill, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

All of us truly enjoyed this home.

Manager's Response

We are so happy that everyone enjoyed the home, we are looking forward to your next visit! ~ Starkey Team

Great house

March 2019
, Grundy Center, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our winter in Sirena Azul! The house is beautiful decorated and well appointed. We entertained friends and family and everyone had plenty of space. The upstairs deck was awesome, especially the swinging bed! The management staff was very helpful and attentive to any issues that came up. We would recommend this property to anyone who needs a large space for family get- togethers or to entertain friends. We will be back!

Manager's Response

We are happy you and your family enjoyed Sirena Azul. We look forward to seeing you in Port A again soon.
~Starkey Team

Great stay!

August 2018
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful experience and are looking forward to returning next summer!

Manager's Response

We look forward to having you next year!

Great stay!

August 2018
, SAN ANTONIO, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful experience and are looking forward to returning next summer!

Manager's Response

We look forward to having you next year!

Family Vacay

July 2018
, Gonzales, Texas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

It was just perfect for our family.

Manager's Response

Wonderful! Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Sirena Azul what a glorious trip for our family

July 2018
, Troup, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The setup for this home was perfect for our family of 14. The amenities were just like home. Such a beautiful place. Location was so handy.

Manager's Response

We are so happy you enjoyed the home! It is absolutely perfect for large groups and families! Thanks for staying with us.

Great house!

June 2018
, Cypress, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The house was perfect!

Manager's Response

We're glad you enjoyed your stay Rebecca! See y'all next time!

Great Place to stay

June 2018
, Jarrell, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is just as good as it looks in photos.

We had 6) adults and 6) kids and had plenty of space.

Courtyard is landscaped better than most.

This unit of Village walk has 2 garages, 2 parking spaces in front of garages on drive, and 2 parking spaces on street in front of house that many units don't have so the parking situation is better as well.

Manager's Response

We are happy you enjoyed the space. Thanks again, The Starkey Team

Sirena Azul - Beautiful Home!

August 2017
, Selma, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at Sirena Azul. It was spacious, kept up nicely & in a great location. The only comment we have is that the one upstairs bathroom should have a notice that if the liner of the shower/tub is not inside the tub it will leak & cause drips into the kitchen area downstairs. This created a panic on our side & a quick call to the management office. We were informed management was aware of this issue already. I would say just make the guests aware of it so they know to prevent the issue. Other than that, my friends already said they want to rent this property for our annual trip next year! We loved the upstairs patio!!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Sirena Azul! We are addressing the issue that you reported. We look forward to having you back again next year!
~Starkey Property Management

Sirena Azul

August 2017
, Dallas, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Loved the house! very comfortable. Houses are too close together and neighbors were noisy ! place dog in kennel under our bathroom window. No beach access had to drive down road.

Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your comments with us on Sirena Azul. We appreciate your business.
~Starkey Property Management

Sirena Azul

August 2017
, Dallas, TX US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Loved the house! very comfortable. Houses are too close together and neighbors were noisy ! place dog in kennel under our bathroom window. No beach access had to drive down road.

Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your comments with us on Sirena Azul. We appreciate your business.
~Starkey Property Management

pretty house!

July 2017
, thornton, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

It was a great house, great rooms and design. But the walk to the actual beach entrance was a bit lengthy, 15 minutes. Longer than what was assumed since it appears to be right on the beach in photos. When calling about where to bring trash, the first person had no idea, saying that each house had its own trash can and to bring it there. The second knew where the dumpster was and was very helpful.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Village Walk is one of the communities that is very near the beach, but does not have a boardwalk to the beach. Check with us in the future and we can find you a rental to better suit your needs. We hope to see you again soon!
~Starkey Property Management

Perfect place for family or friend's weekend!

June 2017
, Weimar, Texas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rented Sirena Azul for a family vacation with the grown kids and grandkids. This house is so cozy, pools are nearby, and there is enough space for everyone to enjoy each other OR to get away from each other. We loved having a washer/dryer on site, and we used the charcoal grill regularly. It was perfect.

Manager's Response

We appreciate your business and thank you for your review. That house is amazing and we are thrilled that you enjoyed it too! We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!
~Starkey Property Management

Clean and Spacious

June 2017
, Conroe, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay. It was very clean and plenty of room for our family of 14. Most of our time was spent on the rooftop patio as well as the outdoor sitting area in the front. My only complaint is there isn't beach access within the complex.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the feedback! We are so glad that you and your family had a great time while staying at the Sirena Azul. We also love the rooftop patio! We hope that you choose Starkey Property Management for your future Port Aransas vacations. See you soon!
~The Starkey Property Management Team

THANKSGIVING VACATION

November 2016
, SAN ANTONIO, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

THE HOUSE WAS WONDERFUL. THE ONLINE PHOTOGRAPHS WERE TRUE TO LIFE. THE HOUSE ACCOMMODATED OUR NEEDS, AND WE HAD AMPLE SPACE TO HOUSE THREE FAMILIES COMFORTABLY. THIS IS OUR FIRST TIME TO TAKE THANKSGIVING AWAY FROM THE HOME, AND THE EXPERIENCE WAS SUPER. EVERY MEMBER OF THE FAMILY WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE PROPERTY.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your Thanksgiving stay at VW88-Sirena Azul! We look forward to your next stay with us. ~ The Starkey Team

THANKSGIVING VACATION

November 2016
, SAN ANTONIO, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

THE HOUSE WAS WONDERFUL. THE ONLINE PHOTOGRAPHS WERE TRUE TO LIFE. THE HOUSE ACCOMMODATED OUR NEEDS, AND WE HAD AMPLE SPACE TO HOUSE THREE FAMILIES COMFORTABLY. THIS IS OUR FIRST TIME TO TAKE THANKSGIVING AWAY FROM THE HOME, AND THE EXPERIENCE WAS SUPER. EVERY MEMBER OF THE FAMILY WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE PROPERTY.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your Thanksgiving stay at VW88-Sirena Azul! We look forward to your next stay with us. ~ The Starkey Team

Annual October Family Trip

October 2016
, AUSTIN, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
5

We loved this house!! It was really nice that each bedroom had a bathroom, made it very easy for everyone to clean up after a day at the beach or fishing!! The only complaint we had was not having a big trash can, you have to haul your trash over to a dumpster (which wasn't very close). Overall our experience was great with the house!

Manager's Response

We appreciate that you took the time the let us know how much you enjoyed your stay at Sirena Azul.
We look forward to booking your next visit with us again in the near future. ~ The Starkey Team

Great Stay - limited WiFi

September 2016
, Austin, Tx United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed the house. This is a very nice place with a lot to offer. There was plenty of kitchen "stuff" like utensils, plates, bar glasses, cutting boards and even knives.
Our only complaint was that the internet service here is slow and the router seems to block the number of devices to only allow 5 at a time. This was frustrating since cell service was also weak. I can deal with the slow internet, but please allow for more devices on the WiFi router.

Manager's Response

We appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your stay. Wee hope that you will come back and stay with us an=gain real soon. The Starkey Management Team

Thompson Family Vacation

August 2016
, Schertz, Tx United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a great time and really enjoyed the home. It's a little misleading that there is a gulf view. Technically there is a small area between two houses that let you see the water but not really what I would call a gulf view. We had neighbors arrive the day before we left and they partied all afternoon and into the night. We don't ordinarily mind that but they got loud and at 11:00 my daughter in law opened the door and shushed them. They went inside. I guess the question is what do we do or who do we call for that kind of thing? All in all, it was a great family vacation. Thanks

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, and your issues. If you ever have any issues during your stay please contact us. We will either handle ourselves immediately or contact someone who can. We hope that you come back and stay again soon.
~The Starkey Team

Wonderful house!

August 2016
, San Antonio, Texas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful house with a lot of room for everyone!

Manager's Response

We appreciate that you took the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again real soon. The Starkey Management Team

Pure relaxation!

May 2016
, Salado, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful comfortable accommodations with a great location!

Manager's Response

We appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your stay. Please call us when you are ready to return on your next vacation!
~Starkey Team

Pure relaxation!

May 2016
, Belton, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful comfortable accommodations with a great location!

Manager's Response

We appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your stay. Please call us when you are ready to return on your next vacation!
~Starkey Team

Pure relaxation!

May 2016
, Belton, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful comfortable accommodations with a great location!

Manager's Response

We appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your stay. Please call us when you are ready to return on your next vacation!
~Starkey Team